Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List


Nancy Arnold-Sallows photo 2021.jpg
G. Rayner Photo.PNG

BMILLSAP.jpg





Ms. N. Arnold-Sallows
Principal
ext. 40157
narnoldsallows@scdsb.on.ca
      Mr. G. Rayner
      Vice-Principal (A-G)
      ext. 40160
        grayner@scdsb.on.ca



Ms. K. Hand
Vice-Principal (H-M)
ext. 40161
khand@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. M. Wolf
Vice-Principal (N-Z)
ext. 40159
mwolf@scdsb.on.ca














2021 - 2022 Banting Memorial High School Staff List


LAST NAME
​FIRST NAME
​VOICE MAIL
​EMAIL
​Attendance
​Banting Memorial
​40155
​banattendance@scdsb.on.ca
​Affum
​Bernice

​baffum@scdsb.on.ca
​Agar
​Judith

​jagar@scdsb.on.ca
Armstrong
Crystal

​cdarmstrong@scdsb.on.ca
​Arnold-Sallows
​Nancy
40157
​narnoldsallows@scdsb.on.ca
​Andrez
​Paul
​55802
​pandrez@scdsb.on.ca
​Aranha
​Shanthi
​55803
​saranha@scdsb.on.ca
​Bailey
​Brandi
​55805
​brbailey@scdsb.on.ca
​Ball
​Brooke
​57091
​brball@scdsb.on.ca
​Baczynsky
​Taras

​tbaczynsky@scdsb.on.ca
​Benjamin
​Joy

​jbenjamin@scdsb.on.ca
​Bird
​Stephen
​55530
​sbird@scdsb.on.ca
​Beattie
​George
​40189
​gbeattie@scdsb.on.ca
​Beauvais-Grant
​Kevin
​40062
​kbeauvaisgrant@scdsb.on.ca
​Bell
Lisa
​55729
​lcbell@scdsb.on.ca
​Bowman
Scott
​40165
​sbowman@scdsb.on.ca
​Boyd
​Matt

​maboyd@scdsb.on.ca
​Boylan
​Beverley
​40062
​bboylan@scdsb.on.ca
​Brayford
​Laura

​lbrayford@scdsb.on.ca
​Burek
​Julie
​40000
​jburek@scdsb.on.ca
​Bursey
​Susan
​40062
​sbursey@scdsb.on.ca
​Bushby
​Douglas
​55815
​dbushby@scdsb.on.ca
​Cabral
​Diane

​dcabral@scdsb.on.ca
​Clarence
​Rob
​55818
​rclarence@scdsb.on.ca
​Cowey
​Rachael

​rcowey@scdsb.on.ca
​Cowl
​Alana
​55468
​acowl@scdsb.on.ca
​Craig
​Alida

​aecraig@scdsb.on.ca
​Cushman-Hacon
​Erryn
​55820
​ecushmanhacon@scdsb.on.ca
​Dixon
​Alexis
​59201
​adixon@scdsb.on.ca
​Doner
​Kaleigh
​57817
​kdoner@scdsb.on.ca
​Doney
​Sheila
​40164
​sdoney@scdsb.on.ca
​Donia
​Jacqueline
​59417
​jdonia@scdsb.on.ca
​Downer
​Natasha

​ndowner@scdsb.on.ca
​Dudarewicz
​Natalie
​57686
​ndudarewicz@scdsb.on.ca
​Emerson
​Catherine
​55826
​caemerson@scdsb.on.ca
​Engelhardt
​Colleen
​55196
​cengelhardt@scdsb.on.ca
​Estrada
​Amanda

​aestrada@scdsb.on.ca
​Evans
​Rachel
​55828
​revans@scdsb.on.ca
​Fairbarn
​Katherine
​55829
​kfairbarn@scdsb.on.ca
​Fawcett
​Debbie
​40170
​dfawcett@scdsb.on.ca
​Fox
​Ellen
​40062
​ekfox@scdsb.on.ca
​Fuller
​Scott
​57964
​sfuller@scdsb.on.ca
​Geier
​Gordon
​56577
​ggeier@scdsb.on.ca
​George
​Kimberly
​55832
​kgeorge@scdsb.on.ca
​Gillard
​Steven
​55834
​sgillard@scdsb.on.ca
​Goronovsky
​Anthony
​55835
​agoronovsky@scdsb.on.ca
​Greflund
​Liz

​lgreflund@scdsb.on.ca
​Gretzinger
​Cole

​cgretzinger@scdsb.on.ca
​Griese
​David
​56105
​dagriese@scdsb.on.ca
​Haas
​Bryan
​55836
​bhaas@scdsb.on.ca
​Hand
​Kimberlee
​40161
​khand@scdsb.on.ca
​Healey
​Glenn
​59088
​ghealey@scdsb.on.ca
​Heeley
​Matthew
​55840
​mheeley@scdsb.on.ca
​Henderson
​Douglas
​56583
​dohenderson@scdsb.on.ca
​Hopper
​Krystal

​khopper@scdsb.on.ca
​Horan
​Shelley
​40062
​shoran@scdsb.on.ca
​Howatson
​Robert
​55844
​rhowatson@scdsb.on.ca
​Humphreys
​Samantha

​shumpreys@scdsb.on.ca
​Iafrate
​Romina
​55845
​riafrate@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson
​Brooke
​55849
​brjackson@scdsb.on.ca
​Jackson
​Marnie
​57541
​majackson@scdsb.on.ca
​Johnson
​Marc
​55850
​mljohnson@scdsb.on.ca
​Jonkman
​Lynda
​55851
​ljonkman@scdsb.on.ca
​Kelbert
​Richard

​rkelbert@scdsb.on.ca
​Khachatryan
​Lilit

​lkhachatryan@scdsb.on.ca
​Kirby
​Robert
​55855
rkirby@scdsb.on.ca
​Kramer-Estol
​Pamela

​pkramerestol@scdsb.on.ca
​Lachapelle-Holland
​Christine
​40155
​clachapelleholland@scdsb.on.ca
​LeClair
​Dennis
​40188
​dleclair@scdsb.on.ca
​Lo
​Ronald
​55754
​rlo@scdsb.on.ca
​McCready
​Matthew
​59190
​mmccready@scdsb.on.ca
​McDonald
​Michael
​59087
​mimcdonald@scdsb.on.ca
​Mcgitchie
​Kelly

​kmcgitchie@scdsb.on.ca
​McGuinness
​Brett
​55866
​bmcguinness@scdsb.on.ca
​McKinnon
​Valerie
​40189
​vmckinnon@scdsb.on.ca
​McKinnon
​Walter
​40189
​wmckinnon@scdsb.on.ca
​McKnight
​Jennifer
​55843
​jemcknight@scdsb.on.ca
​McKnight
​Matt
​55868
​mamcknight@scdsb.on.ca
McLachlan​
​Damon
​55869
​dmclachlan@scdsb.on.ca
​Meadley
​Geoff
​55870
​gmeadley@scdsb.on.ca
​Meadows
​Kim
​56047
​kmeadows@scdsb.on.ca
​Metcalf
​Deborah
​40189
​dmetcalf@scdsb.on.ca
​Miller
​Rodney
​40189
​rmiller@scdsb.on.ca
​Mitchell
​Mandy

​mamitchell@scdsb.on.ca
​Morrison
​Wanda
​40189
​wamorrison@scdsb.on.ca
​Novek
​Liisa

​lnovek@scdsb.on.ca
​O'Brady
Scott
​40189
​sobrady@scdsb.on.ca
​Olsen-Pimentel
​Lauren
​55879
​lolsenpimentel@scdsb.on.ca
​O'Reilly
​Karen
​55702
​koreilly@scdsb.on.ca
​Parsons
​Mary
​55880
​mparsons@scdsb.on.ca
​Pauls
​Emily
​57017
​epauls@scdsb.on.ca
​Pau Preto
​Robin
​57094
​rpaupreto@scdsb.on.ca
​Pearson
​Richard
​55882
​rpearson@scdsb.on.ca
​Pegg
​Jennifer
​40062
​jpegg@scdsb.on.ca
​Pews
​Misty
​56801
​mpews@scdsb.on.ca
​Pooke
​Levern
​55884
​lpooke@scdsb.on.ca
​Popp
​Claudia
​55886
​cpopp@scdsb.on.ca
​Pressey
​Stephen
​55887
​spressey@scdsb.on.ca
​Rennie
​Jennifer
40172
​jrennie@scdsb.on.ca
​Ritchie
​Caroline
​59540
​critchie@scdsb.on.ca
​Roberts
​Hailey

​heroberts@scdsb.on.ca
​Robertson
​Colleen
​40062
​corobertson@scdsb.on.ca
​Robertson
​Julie
​59681
​jurobertson@scdsb.on.ca
​Roy
​Linda
​40062
​lroy@scdsb.on.ca
​Runnalls
​Kevin
​40163
​krunnalls@scdsb.on.ca
​Sansom
​Pamela
​40062
​psansom@scdsb.on.ca
​Schembri
​Jennifer

​jschembri@scdsb.on.ca
​Semkowski
​Sean
​40189
​ssemkowski@scdsb.on.ca
​Shaw
​Rose
​40151
​rshaw@scdsb.on.ca
​Siska
​Erin
​57098
​esiska@scdsb.on.ca
​Sjerps
​Rhonda
​57453
​rsjerps@scdsb.on.ca
​Smith
​Corina
​55896
​cpsmith@scdsb.on.ca
​Smith
​Derek
​55897
​djsmith@scdsb.on.ca
​Smith
​Tammy
​40158
​tlsmith@scdsb.on.ca
​St. Pierre
​Michelle
​55898
​mstpierre@scdsb.on.ca
​Storms
​Tammy
​55900
​tstorms@scdsb.on.ca
​Tebbutt
​Suzanne

​stebbutt@scdsb.on.ca
​Thomas
​Barb
​40189
​bthomas@scdsb.on.ca
​Thompson
​Donald Scott
​56686
​scthompson@scdsb.on.ca
​Tiessinga
​Arwen
​55902
​artiessinga@scdsb.on.ca
​Tsarouhas
Stavroula (Voula)
40153
​stsarouhas@scdsb.on.ca
​Tschop-McLaren
​Nathan
​58811
​ntschopmclaren@scdsb.on.ca
​Ubbens
​Gwendolyn
​55904
​gubbens@scdsb.on.ca
​Valentine
​Julie
​55111
​jvalentine@scdsb.on.ca
​Wagner
​Sherri
​40062
​swagner@scdsb.on.ca
​Weldon
​Scott
​55910
​sweldon@scdsb.on.ca
​Wickham
​Kyle
​55913
​kwickham@scdsb.on.ca
​Wolf
​Marcell
​40159
​mwolf@scdsb.on.ca
​Wright
​Dana
​55915
​dwright@scdsb.on.ca
​Wright
​Erin
​40062
​erwright@scdsb.on.ca
​Wright
​Michael
​55916
​mwright@scdsb.on.ca
​Young
​Lisa
​55917
liyoung@scdsb.on.ca
​Zavitz-Vojin
Wendy

wzavitzvojin@scdsb.on.ca