Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff List


Nancy Arnold-Sallows photo 2021.jpg
chornobaj.jpeg

BMILLSAP.jpg





Ms. N. Arnold-Sallows
Principal
ext. 40157
narnoldsallows@scdsb.on.ca
      Ms. A. Chornobaj
      Vice-Principal (A-G)
      ext. 40160
        achornobaj@scdsb.on.ca



Ms. K. Hand
Vice-Principal (H-M)
ext. 40161
khand@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. M. Wolf
Vice-Principal (N-Z)
ext. 40159
mwolf@scdsb.on.ca














2020-2021 Banting Memorial High School Staff List

Last NameFirst NameVoice MailEmail
Attendance
Banting Memorial40155banattendance@scdsb.on.ca
Allen

Arnold-Sallows
Miranda

Nancy
55841

40157
mallen@scdsb.on.ca

narnoldsallows@scdsb.on.ca
Andrez
Paul55802pandrez@scdsb.on.ca
Aranha
Shanthi
55803
saranha@scdsb.on.ca
BaileyBrandi55805brbailey@scdsb.on.ca
Ball
Brooke
57091
brball@scdsb.on.ca
Benjamin
​Joy

​jbenjamin@scdsb.on.ca
BirdStephen55530sbird@scdsb.on.ca
BeattieGeorge40189
gbeattie@scdsb.on.ca
​Beauvais-Grant​Kevin​40062​kbeauvaisgrant@scdsb.on.ca
BellLisa55729lcbell@scdsb.on.ca
BowmanScott40165sbowman@scdsb.on.ca
BoylanBeverley40062bboylan@scdsb.on.ca
​Bruhn
​Charlotte​cbruhn@scdsb.on.ca
Bunn
Matthew
mbunn@scdsb.on.ca
Burek
Julie40000jburek@scdsb.on.ca
Bursey
Susan
40062sbursey@scdsb.on.ca
BurtonMicaelamjburton@scdsb.on.ca
Bushby

Cabral
Douglas

Diane
55815
dbushby@scdsb.on.ca

dcabral@scdsb.on.ca
ChornobajAlison40160achornobaj@scdsb.on.ca
ClarenceRob55818rclarence@scdsb.on.ca
ClarkeLindsay lmclarke@scdsb.on.ca
Cowl
Alana
55468
acowl@scdsb.on.ca
Cushman-Hacon

Defaux
Erryn

Sophie
55820ecushmanhacon@scdsb.on.ca

sdefaux@scdsb.on.ca
Divay
Elise

edivay@scdsb.on.ca
DixonAlexis59201adixon@scdsb.on.ca
DonerKaileigh57817kdoner@scdsb.on.ca
DoneySheila40164sdoney@scdsb.on.ca
Donia

Downer
Jacqueline

Natasha
59417


jdonia@scdsb.on.ca

ndowner@scdsb.on.ca
Dudarewicz

Dye
Natalie

Tasha
57686

58284
ndudarewicz@scdsb.on.ca

tdye@scdsb.on.ca
Emerson
Catherine
55826caemerson@scdsb.on.ca
EngelhardtColleen55196cengelhardt@scdsb.on.ca
EvansRachel55828revans@scdsb.on.ca
FairbarnKatherine55829
kfairbarn@scdsb.on.ca
FawcettDebbie40170dfawcett@scdsb.on.ca
​Fox​Ellen​40062​ekfox@scdsb.on.ca
FullerScott57964sfuller@scdsb.on.ca
GeierGordon56577ggeier@scdsb.on.ca
GeierJennifer56311jgeier@scdsb.on.ca
GeorgeKimberly55832kgeorge@scdsb.on.ca
GillardSteven55834sgillard@scdsb.on.ca
Goronovsky
Anthony
55835
agoronovsky@scdsb.on.ca
GrieseDavid56105dagriese@scdsb.on.ca
HaasBryan55836bhaas@scdsb.on.ca
HandKimberlee40161khand@scdsb.on.ca
HawtonLisa40056lhawton@scdsb.on.ca
HealeyGlenn59088ghealey@scdsb.on.ca
HeeleyMatthew55840
mheeley@scdsb.on.ca
Henderson

Hopper
Douglas

Krystal
56583


dohenderson@scdsb.on.ca

khopper@scdsb.on.ca
Horan
Shelley40062shoran@scdsb.on.ca
HowatsonRobert55844rhowatson@scdsb.on.ca
IafrateRomina55845riafrate@scdsb.on.ca
JacksonBrooke55849brjackson@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson
Marnie
57541
majackson@scdsb.on.ca
JarvisAlan57023ajarvis@scdsb.on.ca
JohnsonMarc55850mljohnson@scdsb.on.ca
JonkmanLynda55851ljonkman@scdsb.on.ca
KellJulie59409jkell@scdsb.on.ca
KennedyDamian55687dtkennedy@scdsb.on.ca
KirbyRobert55855rkirby@scdsb.on.ca
​Kramer
​Pamela

​pkramerestol@scdsb.on.ca
Lachapelle-HollandChristine40155clachapelleholland@scdsb.on.ca
Lanno

LeClair
Jen

Dennis


40188
jlanno@scdsb.on.ca

dleclair@scdsb.on.ca
LoRonald55754rlo@scdsb.on.ca
Matravers

McCready
Ainsley

Matthew
56157

59190
amatravers@scdsb.on.ca

mmccready@scdsb.on.ca
McDonald
Michael59087mimcdonald@scdsb.on.ca
McGuinnessBrett55866bmcguinness@scdsb.on.ca
McKinnonValerie40189vmckinnon@scdsb.on.ca
McKinnonWalter40189wmckinnon@scdsb.on.ca
McKnightJennifer55843jemcknight@scdsb.on.ca
McKnightMatt55868mamcknight@scdsb.on.ca
McLachlanDamon55869dmclachlan@scdsb.on.ca
MeadleyGeoff55870gmeadley@scdsb.on.ca
MeadowsKim56047kmeadows@scdsb.on.ca
MetcalfDeborah40189dmetcalf@scdsb.on.ca
MillerRodney40189rmiller@scdsb.on.ca
MitchellMandy mamitchell@scdsb.on.ca
MorrisonWanda40189wamorrison@scdsb.on.ca
​Novek​Liisa​lnovek@scdsb.on.ca
O'BradyScott40189sobrady@scdsb.on.ca
Olsen-PimentelLauren55879lolsenpimentel@scdsb.on.ca
O'ReillyKaren55702koreilly@scdsb.on.ca
ParsonsMary55880mparsons@scdsb.on.ca
PaulsEmily57017epauls@scdsb.on.ca
​Pau Preto
​Robin​57094​rpaupreto@scdsb.on.ca
PearsonRichard55882rpearson@scdsb.on.ca
PeggJennifer40062jpegg@scdsb.on.ca
PewsMisty56801mpews@scdsb.on.ca
PookeLevern55884lpooke@scdsb.on.ca
PoppClaudia55886cpopp@scdsb.on.ca
PresseyStephen55887spressey@scdsb.on.ca
RennieJennifer40172jrennie@scdsb.on.ca
RitchieCaroline59540critchie@scdsb.on.ca
​Roberts​Hailey​heroberts@scdsb.on.ca
RobertsonColleen40062corobertson@scdsb.on.ca
RobertsonJulie59681jurobertson@scdsb.on.ca
RoyLinda40062lroy@scdsb.on.ca
RunnallsKevin40163krunnalls@scdsb.on.ca
SansomPamela40062psansom@scdsb.on.ca
SemkowskiSean40189ssemkowski@scdsb.on.ca
ShawRose
40151rshaw@scdsb.on.ca
SiskaErin57098esiska@scdsb.on.ca
SjerpsRhonda57453rsjerps@scdsb.on.ca
SmithCorina55896cpsmith@scdsb.on.ca
SmithDerek55897djsmith@scdsb.on.ca
SmithTammy40158tlsmith@scdsb.on.ca
St. PierreMichelle55898mstpierre@scdsb.on.ca
StormsTammy55900tstorms@scdsb.on.ca
ThomasBarb40189bthomas@scdsb.on.ca
ThompsonDonald Scott56686scthompson@scdsb.on.ca
Tiessinga

Tram
Arwen

Justin
55902artiessinga@scdsb.on.ca

jtram@scdsb.on.ca
TsarouhasStavroula (Voula)
40153stsarouhas@scdsb.on.ca
Tschop-MclarenNathan58811ntschopmclaren@scdsb.on.ca
UbbensGwendolyn55904gubbens@scdsb.on.ca
ValentineJulie55111jvalentine@scdsb.on.ca
WagnerSherri40062swagner@scdsb.on.ca
WattTheresa55909thwatt@scdsb.on.ca
WeldonScott55910sweldon@scdsb.on.ca
WickhamKyle55913kwickham@scdsb.on.ca
WolfMarcell40159mwolf@scdsb.on.ca
WrightDana55915dwright@scdsb.on.ca
WrightErin40062erwright@scdsb.on.ca
WrightMichael55916mwright@scdsb.on.ca
YoungLisa55917liyoung@scdsb.on.ca